Small Business Events


Stay connected by checking our Small Business Events page for our upcoming shopping events! 

 

COVID-19 UPDATE:
Due to COVID-19 some events may be canceled or subject to change. Please check weekly for cancellation updates and information regarding our small business events. For upcoming events that have been canceled, Truly Teas will have promotional deals on the dates the event was supposed to take place. Please stay tuned and follow us on social media for canceled event deals and possible event date changes.

 

June

Crown Point Farmers Market 
Bulldog Park 
183 West St
Crown Point, IN 46307
When: Saturday, 6/11/22
Time: 8:00AM-1:00PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 6/12/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Crown Point Farmers Market 
Bulldog Park 
183 West St
Crown Point, IN 46307
When: Saturday, 6/18/22
Time: 8:00AM-1:00PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 6/19/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Ally Cat Curiosity Shop Artisan Pop-Up Market
Ally Cat Curiosity Shop
1515 Roosevelt Rd
Valparaiso IN, 46383
When: Sunday 6/26/2022
Time: 12:00pm-4:00pm

The Dockside Artisan Market
Harbor Country Adventures
200 Heisman Harbor
Michigan City 46360
When: Sunday 6/26/22
Time: 10:00pm-2:00pm 

July

Crown Point Farmers Market 
Bulldog Park 
183 West St
Crown Point, IN 46307
When: Saturday, 7/2/22
Time: 8:00AM-1:00PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 7/3/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

The Collective Artisan Market at Round Barn
Round Barn Winery
10983 Hills Rd
Baroda, MI 49101
When: Sunday 6/19/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Chesterton's European Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 7/16/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 7/17/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Crown Point Farmers Market 
Bulldog Park 
183 West St
Crown Point, IN 46307
When: Saturday, 7/23/22
Time: 8:00AM-1:00PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 7/24/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

The Dockside Artisan Market
Harbor Country Adventures
200 Heisman Harbor
Michigan City 46360
When: Sunday 7/24/22
Time: 10:00pm-2:00pm

The Collective Artisan Market at Lake Fest
Fox Park Amphitheater

La Porte, IN 46350
When: Sunday 7/30/22
Time: 9:00am-3:00pm

The Dockside Artisan Market
Harbor Country Adventures
200 Heisman Harbor
Michigan City 46360
When: Sunday 7/31/22
Time: 10:00pm-2:00pm

 

August

Touch of Dutch Festival
Spencer Park
112 Carnation St SE
DeMotte, IN 46310
When: Saturday, 8/13/22
Time: 9:00AM-9:00PM

Chesterton's European Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 8/13/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

Crown Point Farmers Market 
Bulldog Park 
183 West St
Crown Point, IN 46307
When: Saturday, 8/27/22
Time: 8:00AM-1:00PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 8/28/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

September

Marshall County Blueberry Festival
233 E Jefferson St
Plymouth, IN 46563
When: Friday 9/2/22, Saturday 9/3/22, Sunday 9/4/22, Monday 9/5/22
Time: Friday, 12p-9p / Saturday, 9a-9p / Sunday 9a-9p / Monday 9a-6p

Popcorn Festival
Downtown Valparaiso 
Valparaiso, IN 46383
When: Saturday, 9/10/22
Time: 9:00AM-6:30PM

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 9/11/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Sunflower Festival
809 Washington St
LaPorte, IN 46350
When: Saturday 9/17/2022
Time: 8:00am-4:00pm

Chesterton's European Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 9/17/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 9/18/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Cedar Lake Farmers Market @ The Fall Festival
Sunset Hill Farm

775 Meridian Rd #8507
Valparaiso, IN 46385
When: Saturday 9/24/22 & Sunday 9/25/2022
Time: 10:00am-4:00pm (both days)

October

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 10/2/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 10/9/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 10/16/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 10/23/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

Chesterton's European Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 9/29/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

St John Farmers Market 
9660 Wicker Ave
Saint John, IN 46373
When: Sunday 10/30/22
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm

November

Chesterton's Hometown Holiday Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 11/26/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

December

Chesterton's Mistletoe Market
220 Broadway Chesterton, IN 46304
When: Saturday 12/3/22
Time: 8:00am-2:00pm

Lake Central Band Booster

Lake Central High School
Schererville, IN 46375
When: Saturday, 12/10/22
Time: 9:00AM-3:00PM

Shipshewana On The Road 
Porter County Expo & Fairgrounds
215 E Division Rd
Valparaiso, IN 46383
When: Saturday, 12/10/22 & Sunday, 12/11/2022
Time: Saturday, 9:00AM-6:00PM & Sunday, 10:00AM-5:00PM